2013 ACC regular season awards announced

E-mail Print PDF

ACC regular season individual awards announced,  For APL: Asif Ali (616 runs) claimed the best batsman of the year award, Javid Patel (30 wkts) nominated as the best bowler, and Manan Patel (488 runs & 25 wkts) won the Most Valuable Player of 2013.

For Div 1 Vishal Parikh with 563 runs nominated best batsman, Owais Badla named best bowler with 30 wickets and Nabeel Aijaz won MVP award for 428 runs and 20 wickets. Congrats to all!!!!!

Last Updated ( Thursday, 19 September 2013 07:42 )  


Top Teams