MosNewsWriter
2017 ACC American PremierLeague (APL)
Results

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Gladiators(H) vs Realcom at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, April 23, 2017
Winner Realcom Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs. Realcom at Vernon Hills on Sunday, May 07, 2017
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Realcom (H) vs. Villa Park at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 14, 2017
Winner Villa Park Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Chicago Gladiators (H) vs Realcom at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, May 25, 2017
Winner Chicago Gladiators Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Taaza2u Cougars (H) vs. Realcom at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 24, 2017
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs Realcom at Vernon Hills on Saturday, July 08, 2017
Winner Knight Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Realcom (H) vs Galaxy United at Carol Stream on Sunday, July 23, 2017
Winner Galaxy United Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: The Heaters (H) vs. Realcom at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Saturday, July 29, 2017
Winner Realcom Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Realcom(H) vs Expert Streamwood at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Realcom (H) vs Youngsters at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 05, 2017
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Realcom (H) vs Chicago Blues at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 12, 2017
Winner Chicago Blues Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Realcom at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 19, 2017
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Realcom (H) vs. Chicago Fire at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 26, 2017
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Realcom (H) vs Windy City at Community Park on Saturday, September 02, 2017
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Karachi Stars (H) vs. Realcom at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, September 09, 2017
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Realcom (H) vs. Taaza2u Cougars at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, September 16, 2017
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Display