MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
Anjuman Ayaz Patel mistermech84@yahoo.com americancricketclub.org
Anjuman 2 Imtiaz Patel 773 807 9187 anjumanxi@gmail.com
Anjuman 2 [Night] Imtiaz Patel 7738079187 anjumanxi@gmail.com
Anjuman [Night] Ayaz Patel 773 681 1822 ayaz.mister@gmail.com
Apex [Night] Ali Khan 773-987-7349 aliprogems@gmail.com
Bravehearts Saroop Dey 678-270-0570 saroop.dey@gmail.com
Chaudhari Knights Tejash Chaudhari 773-600-4393 ctejash@gmail.com
Chicago Allstars Nand Parkash 630-750-6669 narwania@hotmail.com
Chicago Blues Sumit Patel 630 2125815 teamcbcc@gmail.com
Chicago Blues Lite Sumit Patel 630-212-5815 sumit_j_patel@yahoo.com
Chicago CC Asif Ali 630 764 9154 chicagocc12@gmail.com
Chicago Fire Siva K. Kesana (617) 504-0202 sivakumar11@yahoo.com
Chicago Fire [Night] Siva K. Kesana (617) 504-0202 sivakumar11@yahoo.com
Chicago Gladiators Arif Mahmood 630 362 1280 arifm@hotmail.com http://www.chicagopredators.com
Chicago Gladiators [Night] Arif Mehmood 630 362 1280 arifm@hotmail.com
Chicago Knight Riders Partho Ghatak 630-936-5810 partho_ghatak@hotmail.com
Chicago Leopards Danish Baig 773 946 1922 chicagoleopardscricketclub@gmail.com http://www.chicagoleopards.org/
Chicago Lions Zarif Gul 773-798-1757 bzs_sahil@yahoo.com
Chicago Rising Stars Yusuf Behlim 773-709-3182 mybehlim@gmail.com
Chicago Rockets Sharif Malim 847-456-4932 sharifmalim@hotmail.com
El Niños Sajid Patel 773-306-6149 sajidpatel78603@gmail.com
Elite XI Idrees Muhammed 6306649066 idrees_muhammed@yahoo.com
Expert Streamwood Hitesh Shah 2246169644 sccdivb@gmail.com
Expert Streamwood [Night] Hitesh Shah 2246169644 sccdivb@gmail.com
Falcons Hassan Qureshi 773-443-2003 hassan_arif@yahoo.com

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Display Page 1 of 7