MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
Anjuman Ayaz Patel mistermech84@yahoo.com americancricketclub.org
Anjuman 2 Imtiaz Patel 773 807 9187 anjumandos@gmail.com
Anjuman [Night] Ayaz Patel 773 681 1822 ayaz.mister@gmail.com
Bolingbrook Umar Bilal 630 728 3855 icheema.sap@gmail.com http://www.bolingbrookcc.org
Bravehearts Saroop Dey 678-270-0570 saroop.dey@gmail.com
Cardinal United Arvind Boda 408-666-0596 arvinboda@gmail.com
Chaudhari Knights Tejash Chaudhari 773-600-4393 ctejash@gmail.com
Chicago Allstars Nand Parkash 630-750-6669 narwania@hotmail.com
Chicago Allstars [Night] Sandip Mehta 0000000 sandip@niteowlprints.com
Chicago Blues Sumit Patel 630 2125815 teamcbcc@gmail.com
Chicago Blues [Night] Tushar Patel 630 2125815 teamcbcc@gmail.com
Chicago CC Asif Ali 630 764 9154 chicagocc12@gmail.com
Chicago Fire Siva K. Kesana (617) 504-0202 sivakumar11@yahoo.com
Chicago Fire [Night] Siva K. Kesana (617) 504-0202 sivakumar11@yahoo.com
Chicago FIRE [Tennis] Siva K. Kesana 617-504-0202 sivakumar11@yahoo.com
Chicago Leopards Danish Baig 773 946 1922 chicagoleopardscricketclub@gmail.com https://leopardscc.wordpress.com
Chicago Stars Yusuf Behlim 773-709-3182 mybehlim@gmail.com
Cougars Salman Khan 847-875-2376 cougarscricketclub@gmail.com
Cougars [Night] Salman Khan 847 875 2376 skhan925@gmail.com http://taaza2u.com/
DESI BOYZ [Tennis] Jay Patel 630-418-3420 PatelJay020@gmail.com
Elite XI Idrees Muhammed 6306649066 idrees_muhammed@yahoo.com
Falcons Hassan Qureshi 773-443-2003 hassan_arif@yahoo.com
Fighters Dakshal Choksi 708-980-4528 choksidakshal@gmail.com
FLAMEZ [Tennis] Arif Hokla 630-965-3716 Arif_268@hotmail.com
Galaxy United Kashif Zaheer 630-278-9791 naser_ice@yahoo.com www.GalaxyUnitedCC.com

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Display Page 1 of 7