MosNewsWriter
2008 Day Tournament
Results

Match between Streamwood (Home Team) VS Chicago Kings at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 03, 2008
Winner Scorecard

Match between Chicago Kings VS Naper United (Home Team) at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, May 11, 2008
Winner Scorecard

Match between Thunderbirds (Home Team) VS Chicago Kings at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 17, 2008
Winner Thunderbirds Scorecard

Match between Players VS Chicago Kings (Home Team) at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, May 25, 2008
Winner Chicago Kings Scorecard

Match between Villa Park (Home Team) VS Chicago Kings at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 31, 2008
Winner Chicago Kings Scorecard

Match between Chap_Naperville (Home Team) VS Chicago Kings at Aurora Cricket Ground on Saturday, June 07, 2008
Winner Black Caps Scorecard

Match between Chicago Kings (Home Team) VS Raptors at Carol Stream on Saturday, June 14, 2008
Winner Chicago Kings Scorecard

Match between Bolingbrook (Home Team) VS Chicago Kings at Carol Stream on Saturday, June 21, 2008
Winner Bolingbrook Scorecard

Match between Cougars VS Chicago Kings (Home Team) at Carol Stream on Saturday, June 28, 2008
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between Chicago Blues VS Chicago Kings (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, July 05, 2008
Winner Chicago Blues Scorecard

Match between Bright Future (Home Team) VS Chicago Kings at Community Park on Saturday, July 19, 2008
Winner Bright Future Scorecard

Match between Chicago Kings VS Youngsters (Home Team) at Carol Stream on Saturday, July 26, 2008
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between Windy City VS Chicago Kings (Home Team) at Washington Park on Saturday, August 02, 2008
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between Falcons VS Chicago Kings (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 09, 2008
Winner Falcons Scorecard

Match between Chicago Kings (Home Team) VS Stallions at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Saturday, August 16, 2008
Winner Realcom Scorecard

Display
Banner
1