MosNewsWriter
2008 Day Tournament
Results

Match between Chicago AllStars (Home Team) VS Incredibles at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 10, 2008
Winner Scorecard

Match between Incredibles (Home Team) VS Challenger at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 18, 2008
Winner The Incredibles Scorecard

Match between Incredibles VS Blazers (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 25, 2008
Winner The Incredibles Scorecard

Match between Incredibles VS West Indies (Home Team) at Washington Park on Sunday, June 01, 2008
Winner The Incredibles Scorecard

Match between COD Badshah VS Incredibles (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 08, 2008
Winner Bolingbrook Badshahs Scorecard

Match between West Chicago Cheetahs (Home Team) VS Incredibles at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, June 15, 2008
Winner West Chicago Scorecard

Match between Incredibles (Home Team) VS Hari Heights at Community Park on Sunday, June 22, 2008
Winner Hari Heights Scorecard

Match between Patriots (Home Team) VS Incredibles at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 28, 2008
Winner Scorecard

Match between Incredibles VS Chicago Athletes (Home Team) at Carol Stream on Saturday, July 05, 2008
Winner The Incredibles Scorecard

Match between Incredibles VS Spartans (Home Team) at Carol Stream on Sunday, July 13, 2008
Winner The Incredibles Scorecard

Match between Fighters (Home Team) VS Incredibles at Carol Stream on Sunday, July 20, 2008
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between Incredibles (Home Team) VS Skippers at Carol Stream on Sunday, July 27, 2008
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between Atheletics (Home Team) VS Incredibles at Carol Stream on Sunday, August 03, 2008
Winner Athletics Scorecard

Match between Incredibles VS Hawks (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 09, 2008
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between Tigers VS Incredibles (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 16, 2008
Winner Tigers Scorecard

Match between (QF) Athletics vs Incredibles (Home Team) at Community Park on Saturday, August 23, 2008
Winner Athletics Scorecard

Display
Banner
1