MosNewsWriter
2008 Day Tournament
Results

Match between Jaguars (Home Team) VS Deccan Blue at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 03, 2008
Winner Scorecard

Match between Chap_Naperville (Home Team) VS Jaguars at Aurora Cricket Ground on Saturday, May 10, 2008
Winner Black Caps Scorecard

Match between Jaguars (Home Team) VS Bright Future at Washington Park on Saturday, May 17, 2008
Winner Bright Future Scorecard

Match between Jaguars (Home Team) VS Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, May 24, 2008
Winner Jaguars Scorecard

Match between Jaguars VS Falcons (Home Team) at Carol Stream on Sunday, June 01, 2008
Winner Falcons Scorecard

Match between Jaguars VS Cougars (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 07, 2008
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between Villa Park (Home Team) VS Jaguars at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 15, 2008
Winner Jaguars Scorecard

Match between Jaguars (Home Team) VS Streamwood at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 21, 2008
Winner Streamwood Scorecard

Match between Thunderbirds VS Jaguars (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 29, 2008
Winner Jaguars Scorecard

Match between Jaguars VS Youngsters (Home Team) at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Sunday, July 06, 2008
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between Jaguars (Home Team) VS Suburban at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, July 13, 2008
Winner Jaguars Scorecard

Match between Players (Home Team) VS Jaguars at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Saturday, July 19, 2008
Winner Scorecard

Match between Jaguars VS Chicago Blues (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, July 26, 2008
Winner Jaguars Scorecard

Match between Jaguars (Home Team) VS Lions at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 10, 2008
Winner Lions Scorecard

Match between Bolingbrook VS Jaguars (Home Team) at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 17, 2008
Winner Bolingbrook Scorecard

Display
Banner
1