MosNewsWriter
2010 Analp Reshamwala 30/30 Tournament
Results

Match between 8:30 AM:Smashers(H) vs Skippers at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, May 08, 2010
Winner Smashers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Lucky XI (H) vs Skippers at Heritage Park on Saturday, May 15, 2010
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 9:00 AM:Skippers(H) vs Monarchs at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Sunday, May 23, 2010
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Skippers(H) vs Tigers at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 06, 2010
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Hawks(H) vs Skippers at Carol Stream on Saturday, June 19, 2010
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Vijay (H) vs Skippers at Carol Stream on Saturday, June 26, 2010
Winner Vijay Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Skippers (H) vs Chicago AllStars at Glendale Heights 2 on Monday, July 05, 2010
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Challengers(H) vs Skippers at Carol Stream on Sunday, July 11, 2010
Winner Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Knight Riders(H) vs Skippers at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Sunday, July 18, 2010
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Skippers(H) vs Patriots at Carol Stream on Saturday, July 24, 2010
Winner Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Skippers(H) vs West Chicago at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, August 08, 2010
Winner West Chicago Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Skippers(H) vs IEC Husaini at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 14, 2010
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Fighters(H) vs Skippers at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 22, 2010
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: West Indies (H) vs Skippers at Washington Park on Sunday, August 29, 2010
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Chicago Athletes(H) vs Skippers at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, September 05, 2010
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between (QF) 1:30 PM: Skippers (H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, September 12, 2010
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between (SF) 10:30 AM: Warriors (H) vs Skippers at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, September 19, 2010
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between FINAL 10:30 AM: Skippers (H) vs Lucky XI at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, October 02, 2010
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Display