MosNewsWriter
2010 Analp Reshamwala 30/30 Tournament
Results

Match between 8:30 AM: Fighters (H) vs Smashers at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 01, 2010
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Knight Riders(H) vs Fighters at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Sunday, May 16, 2010
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Fighters (H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 22, 2010
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Chicago Athletes(H) vs Fighters at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 05, 2010
Winner DC3 Scorecard

Match between 9:00 AM:Monarchs(H) vs Fighters at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Sunday, June 13, 2010
Winner Monarchs Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Fighters (H) vs Lucky XI at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 19, 2010
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Fighters(H) vs Sonics at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 27, 2010
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Fighters(H) vs Chicago Chills at Heritage Park on Sunday, July 11, 2010
Winner Chicago Chills Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:West Chicago(H) vs Fighters at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, July 17, 2010
Winner West Chicago Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Chicago AllStars (H) vs Fighters at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, August 01, 2010
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Chicago Rockets(H) vs Fighters at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 07, 2010
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Fighters(H) vs Vijay CC at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 14, 2010
Winner Vijay Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Fighters(H) vs Skippers at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 22, 2010
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Tigers (H) vs Fighters at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Saturday, August 28, 2010
Winner Tigers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Patriots(H) vs Fighters at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, September 04, 2010
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Display
Banner
1