MosNewsWriter
2010 Analp Reshamwala 30/30 Tournament
Results

Match between 8:30 AM:Sonics(H) vs Lucky XI at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 02, 2010
Winner Sonics Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Sonics(H) vs Vijay CC at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 15, 2010
Winner Sonics Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Sonics(H) vs Hawks at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, May 23, 2010
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Tigers(H) vs Sonics at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, May 29, 2010
Winner Tigers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:IEC Husaini(H) vs Sonics at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 13, 2010
Winner Chicago CC Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Monarchs(H) vs Sonics at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 20, 2010
Winner Sonics Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Fighters(H) vs Sonics at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 27, 2010
Winner Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM:West Indies(H) vs Sonics at Washington Park on Sunday, July 11, 2010
Winner West Indies XI Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Sonics(H) vs Chicago AllStars at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, July 17, 2010
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Chicago Athletes(H) vs Sonics at Carol Stream on Saturday, July 24, 2010
Winner Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:West Chicago(H) vs Sonics at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, July 31, 2010
Winner West Chicago Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Sonics (H) vs Challengers at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, August 01, 2010
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Riders (H) vs Sonics at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Sunday, August 08, 2010
Winner Sonics Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Smashers(H) vs Sonics at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, August 15, 2010
Winner Smashers Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Sonics(H) vs Warriors at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, August 29, 2010
Winner Warriors Scorecard

Display
Banner
1