MosNewsWriter
2010 Analp Reshamwala 30/30 Tournament
Results

Match between 8:30 AM:Sonics(H) vs Lucky XI at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 02, 2010
Winner Sonics Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Challengers(H) vs Lucky XI at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 08, 2010
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Lucky XI (H) vs Skippers at Heritage Park on Saturday, May 15, 2010
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Lucky XI (H) vs Chicago Athletes at Heritage Park on Saturday, May 22, 2010
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Lucky XI(H) vs West Chicago at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 30, 2010
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Warriors(H) vs Lucky XI at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 06, 2010
Winner Warriors Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Fighters (H) vs Lucky XI at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 19, 2010
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Lucky XI(H) vs Patriots at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 26, 2010
Winner Scorecard

Match between 9:30 AM: Smashers (H) vs Lucky XI at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, July 04, 2010
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Lucky XI (H) vs Hawks at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Saturday, July 10, 2010
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Vijay CC (H) vs Lucky XI at Carol Stream on Saturday, July 17, 2010
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Chicago Rockets( H) vs Lucky XI at Heritage Park on Saturday, July 24, 2010
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Lucky XI (H) vs IEC Husaini at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 01, 2010
Winner Chicago CC Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: West Indies (H) vs Lucky XI at Washington Park on Sunday, August 08, 2010
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Tigers(H) vs Lucky XI at Carol Stream on Sunday, August 22, 2010
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between (QF) 8:30 AM: Patriots (H) vs Lucky XI at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, September 12, 2010
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between (SF) 10:30 AM: Lucky XI (H) vs Smashers at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, September 25, 2010
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between FINAL 10:30 AM: Skippers (H) vs Lucky XI at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, October 02, 2010
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Display