MosNewsWriter
2010 Analp Reshamwala 30/30 Tournament
Results

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Rockets (H) vs Vijay at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 01, 2010
Winner Vijay Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Rockets (H) vs Hawks at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, May 09, 2010
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 9:00 AM:Warriors(H) vs Chicago Rockets at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Sunday, May 16, 2010
Winner Warriors Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Patriots(H) vs Chicago Rockets at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 22, 2010
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Chicago Chills(H) vs Chicago Rockets at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 29, 2010
Winner Chicago Chills Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM:West Indies(H) vs Chicago Rockets at Washington Park on Sunday, June 06, 2010
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM:Knight Riders(H) vs Chicago Rockets at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Sunday, June 13, 2010
Winner Chicago Knight Riders Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Chicago Rockets(H) vs Chicago Athletes at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 19, 2010
Winner DC3 Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Chicago AllStars(H) vs Chicago Rockets at Carol Stream on Sunday, June 27, 2010
Winner Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Chicago Rockets(H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, July 18, 2010
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Chicago Rockets( H) vs Lucky XI at Heritage Park on Saturday, July 24, 2010
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Tigers(H) vs Chicago Rockets at Carol Stream on Sunday, August 01, 2010
Winner Tigers Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Chicago Rockets(H) vs Fighters at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 07, 2010
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Rockets (H) vs Smashers at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 28, 2010
Winner Smashers Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM:Monarchs(H) vs Chicago Rockets at Carol Stream on Saturday, September 04, 2010
Winner Monarchs Scorecard

Display
Banner
1