MosNewsWriter
2011 Analp Reshamwala 30/30 Tournament
Results

Match between 1:30 PM: Hawks (H) vs El Niños at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 08, 2011
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Challengers (H) vs El Niños at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, May 22, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Fire (H) vs El Niños at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Sunday, May 29, 2011
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Patriots (H) vs El Niños at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 04, 2011
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: El Niños (H) vs Chicago at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 12, 2011
Winner Chicago CC Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Chicago Super Kings vs El Niños at Addison on Sunday, June 19, 2011
Winner El Niños Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: El Niños (H) vs West Chicago Cheetahs at Carol Stream on Sunday, June 26, 2011
Winner El Niños Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: El Niños (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Saturday, July 09, 2011
Winner El Niños Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: West Indies (H) vs El Niños at Washington Park on Sunday, July 10, 2011
Winner El Niños Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Skippers (H) vs El Niños at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, July 17, 2011
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: El Niños (H) vs Rebels at Addison on Sunday, July 31, 2011
Winner El Niños Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Hawks 2 (H) vs El Niños at Vernon Hills on Sunday, August 14, 2011
Winner El Niños Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Warriors (H) vs El Niños at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, August 21, 2011
Winner El Niños Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: El Niños (H) vs Fighters at Carol Stream on Sunday, August 28, 2011
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between 9:00 AM: Delta (H) vs El Niños at Washington Park on Sunday, September 04, 2011
Winner El Niños Scorecard

Display
Banner
1