MosNewsWriter
2011 Analp Reshamwala 30/30 Tournament
Results

Match between 8:30 AM: Streamwood 2 (H) vs Patriots at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Saturday, May 07, 2011
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Challengers (H) vs Patriots at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 14, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Patriots (H) vs Tigers at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Saturday, May 21, 2011
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Patriots (H) vs El Niños at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 04, 2011
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between 9:00 AM: Hawks 2 (H) vs Patriots at Vernon Hills on Saturday, June 18, 2011
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Super Kings (H) vs Patriots at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 25, 2011
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Patriots (H) vs Chicago Blues at Heritage Park on Saturday, July 09, 2011
Winner Chicago Blues Scorecard

Match between 9:00 AM: Hawks (H) vs Patriots at Vernon Hills on Sunday, July 17, 2011
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Chicago Rockets (H) vs Patriots at Addison on Sunday, July 24, 2011
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Patriots (H) vs Deccan Challengers at Addison on Saturday, July 30, 2011
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Patriots (H) vs Warriors at Addison on Sunday, August 07, 2011
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Patriots (H) vs Chicago at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 13, 2011
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Vijay (H) vs Patriots at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 27, 2011
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Patriots (H) vs Smashers at Community Park on Saturday, September 03, 2011
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: West Chicago Cheetahs (H) vs Patriots at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, September 11, 2011
Winner Scorecard

Match between Div 2 QF 10:00 AM: Patriots vs Chicago (H) at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, September 25, 2011
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between Div 2 SF 10:00 AM: Patriots (H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, October 02, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Display
Banner
1