MosNewsWriter
2011 Analp Reshamwala 30/30 Tournament
Results

Match between 1:30 PM: Deccan Challengers (H) vs Challengers at Addison on Sunday, May 08, 2011
Winner DC3 Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Challengers (H) vs Patriots at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 14, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Challengers (H) vs El Niños at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, May 22, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Challengers (H) vs Skippers at Addison on Sunday, June 05, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Rebels (H) vs Challengers at Carol Stream on Sunday, June 12, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Challengers (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 19, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Fighters (H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 26, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Challengers (H) vs Chicago Rockets at Addison on Sunday, July 17, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Challengers (H) vs Chicago at Carol Stream on Sunday, July 24, 2011
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Challengers (H) vs Delta at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, July 31, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Hawks 2 (H) vs Challengers at Vernon Hills on Sunday, August 07, 2011
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Super Kings (H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, August 14, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Blues (H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 21, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Fire (H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 28, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs Challengers at Vernon Hills on Saturday, September 10, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between Div 2 QF 10:00 AM: Challengers vs Streamwood 2 (H) at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, September 24, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between Div 2 SF 10:00 AM: Patriots (H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, October 02, 2011
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between Div 2 Final: Skippers (H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, October 09, 2011
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Display