MosNewsWriter
2012 ACC Analp Reshamwala 30 Over Tournament
Results

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Anjuman (H) vs Windy City at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Sunday, April 29, 2012
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM AMSA (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, May 05, 2012
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Galaxy United (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 13, 2012
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Windy City (H) vs Chicago Predators at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 20, 2012
Winner Chicago Predators Scorecard

Match between T-30: 10:00 AM AMSA (H) vs Windy City at Washington Park on Saturday, June 02, 2012
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Windy City (H) vs Bright Future at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 09, 2012
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Windy City (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 17, 2012
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Stallions (H) vs Windy City at Carol Stream on Saturday, June 23, 2012
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Streamwood (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 30, 2012
Winner Streamwood 1 Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Windy City (H) vs West Chicago Cheetahs at Addison on Sunday, July 15, 2012
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Windy City (H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, July 29, 2012
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between T-30: 11:30 AM Chargers (H) vs Windy City at Addison on Saturday, August 11, 2012
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Windy City (H) vs Villa Park at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 25, 2012
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between T-30: 6:30 PM Windy City (H) vs Taaza2U Cougars at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, September 06, 2012
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Taaza2U Cougars (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, September 09, 2012
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Display
Banner
1