MosNewsWriter
2012 ACC Analp Reshamwala 30 Over Tournament
Results

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Chicago Super Kings (H) vs Fighters at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 05, 2012
Winner Chicago Super Kings Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Dubuque Tigers (H) vs Chicago Super Kings at Plainfield Park District on Saturday, May 12, 2012
Winner IBM Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Chicago Fire (H) vs Chicago Super Kings at Heritage Park on Saturday, May 19, 2012
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Chicago Super Kings (H) vs Deccan Challengers at Heritage Park on Saturday, June 02, 2012
Winner DC3 Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Chicago Super Kings (H) vs Lucky XI at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 10, 2012
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Chicago Super Kings (H) vs Sahara XI at Addison on Sunday, June 24, 2012
Winner Chicago Super Kings Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Streamwood 2 (H) vs Chicago Super Kings at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, July 08, 2012
Winner Streamwood 2 Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Chicago Super Kings (H) vs Tigers at Addison on Sunday, July 15, 2012
Winner Tigers Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Chicago Allstars (H) vs Chicago Super Kings at Plainfield Park District on Saturday, July 21, 2012
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Chicago Super Kings (H) vs Chicago Knight Riders at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 04, 2012
Winner Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Monarchs (H) vs Chicago Super Kings at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 18, 2012
Winner Monarchs Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Hawks (H) vs Chicago Super Kings at Vernon Hills on Sunday, August 26, 2012
Winner Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Chicago Super Kings (H) vs Chicago CC at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, September 01, 2012
Winner Scorecard

Match between T-30 1:30 PM Chicago Super Kings (H) vs Spartans at Carol Stream on Saturday, September 08, 2012
Winner Chicago Super Kings Scorecard

Match between T-30 1:30 PM West Indies XI (H) vs Chicago Super Kings at Washington Park on Sunday, September 16, 2012
Winner West Indies XI Scorecard

Display
Banner
1