MosNewsWriter
2012 ACC Analp Reshamwala 30 Over Tournament
Results

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Knight Hawks (H) vs Rebels at Vernon Hills on Saturday, May 05, 2012
Winner Knight Hawks Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM El Ninos (H) vs Rebels at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 12, 2012
Winner El Niños Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Patriots (H) vs Rebels at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Saturday, May 19, 2012
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Chicago CC (H) vs Rebels at Heritage Park on Saturday, May 26, 2012
Winner Chicago CC Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Rebels (H) vs Sahara XI at Addison on Sunday, June 03, 2012
Winner Rebels Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Chicago Fire (H) vs Rebels at Heritage Park on Saturday, June 09, 2012
Winner Rebels Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Chicago Blues (H) vs Rebels at Carol Stream on Saturday, June 16, 2012
Winner Chicago Blues Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM West Indies XI (H) vs Rebels at Washington Park on Sunday, June 24, 2012
Winner Rebels Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Tigers (H) vs Rebels at Heritage Park on Saturday, June 30, 2012
Winner Tigers Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Hawks (H) vs Rebels at Vernon Hills on Sunday, July 08, 2012
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Spartans (H) vs Rebels at Plainfield Park District on Saturday, July 14, 2012
Winner Rebels Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Skippers (H) vs Rebels at Addison on Sunday, August 26, 2012
Winner Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Rebels (H) vs Lucky XI at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, September 02, 2012
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Rebels (H) vs Smashers at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, September 09, 2012
Winner Smashers Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Chicago Allstars (H) vs Rebels at Carol Stream on Saturday, September 15, 2012
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Display
Banner
1