MosNewsWriter
2012 ACC Analp Reshamwala 30 Over Tournament
Results

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Dubuque Tigers (H) vs Sahara XI at Washington Park on Sunday, April 29, 2012
Winner IBM Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Sahara XI (H) vs Smashers at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Sunday, May 13, 2012
Winner Smashers Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Sahara XI (H) vs Monarchs at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, May 20, 2012
Winner Monarchs Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Sahara XI (H) vs Chicago Knight Riders at Plainfield Park District on Saturday, May 26, 2012
Winner Chicago Knight Riders Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Sahara XI (H) vs Chicago Rockets at Addison on Sunday, May 27, 2012
Winner Lahore Badshahs Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Rebels (H) vs Sahara XI at Addison on Sunday, June 03, 2012
Winner Rebels Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Skippers (H) vs Sahara XI at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 10, 2012
Winner Lahore Badshahs Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Hawks (H) vs Sahara XI at Vernon Hills on Saturday, June 16, 2012
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Chicago Super Kings (H) vs Sahara XI at Addison on Sunday, June 24, 2012
Winner Chicago Super Kings Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Lucky XI (H) vs Sahara XI at Washington Park on Sunday, July 01, 2012
Winner Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Sahara XI (H) vs Patriots at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, July 08, 2012
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Sahara XI (H) vs Deccan Challengers at Heritage Park on Saturday, July 14, 2012
Winner Lahore Badshahs Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Chicago Allstars (H) vs Sahara XI at Carol Stream on Sunday, August 26, 2012
Winner Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Streamwood 2 (H) vs Sahara XI at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, September 02, 2012
Winner Streamwood 2 Scorecard

Match between T-30 8:30 AM Sahara XI (H) vs Chicago Blues at Carol Stream on Saturday, September 08, 2012
Winner Chicago Blues Scorecard

Display
Banner
1