MosNewsWriter
2012 ACC Analp Reshamwala 30 Over Tournament
Results

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM West Chicago Cheetahs (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 06, 2012
Winner Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Challengers (H) vs Youngsters at Heritage Park on Saturday, May 12, 2012
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:30 PM Chargers (H) vs Youngsters at Addison on Saturday, May 19, 2012
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Chicago Predators (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 03, 2012
Winner Chicago Predators Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Windy City (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 17, 2012
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Youngsters (H) vs Galaxy United at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 23, 2012
Winner Galaxy United Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Youngsters (H) vs Bright Future at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 30, 2012
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Youngsters (H) vs Chicago Predators at Carol Stream on Saturday, July 14, 2012
Winner Chicago Predators Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Youngsters (H) vs Anjuman at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Sunday, July 15, 2012
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Streamwood (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, July 28, 2012
Winner Streamwood Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Streamwood (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 11, 2012
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Youngsters (H) vs AMSA at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 11, 2012
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Stallions (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 25, 2012
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Youngsters (H) vs Taaza2U Cougars at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, August 26, 2012
Winner Scorecard

Match between T-30 8:30 AM Youngsters (H) vs Villa Park at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, September 08, 2012
Winner Villa Park Scorecard

Display
Banner
1