MosNewsWriter
2012 ACC Analp Reshamwala 30 Over Tournament
Results

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Spartans (H) vs Chicago CC at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, April 21, 2012
Winner Chicago CC Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Patriots (H) vs Chicago CC at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Saturday, May 05, 2012
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Chicago CC (H) vs Deccan Challengers at Addison on Sunday, May 13, 2012
Winner DC3 Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Chicago Rockets (H) vs Chicago CC at Addison on Sunday, May 20, 2012
Winner Chicago Rockets Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Chicago CC (H) vs Rebels at Heritage Park on Saturday, May 26, 2012
Winner Chicago CC Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Chicago CC (H) vs Skippers at Vernon Hills on Sunday, June 03, 2012
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Chicago CC (H) vs Chicago Blues at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 09, 2012
Winner Chicago Blues Scorecard

Match between T-30: 2:00 PM Dubuque Tigers (H) vs Chicago CC at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 16, 2012
Winner Chicago CC Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Chicago CC (H) vs Vijay at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 24, 2012
Winner Chicago CC Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Knight Hawks (H) vs Chicago CC at Vernon Hills on Saturday, June 30, 2012
Winner Knight Hawks Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Streamwood 2 (H) vs Chicago CC at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Sunday, July 15, 2012
Winner Streamwood 2 Scorecard

Match between T-30: 8:30 AM Chicago CC (H) vs Tigers at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, August 26, 2012
Winner Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Chicago Super Kings (H) vs Chicago CC at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, September 01, 2012
Winner Scorecard

Match between T-30 1:30 PM Chicago CC (H) vs Chicago Fire at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, September 08, 2012
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between T-30: 1:30 PM Chicago Knight Riders (H) vs Chicago CC at Carol Stream on Saturday, September 15, 2012
Winner Chicago Knight Riders Scorecard

Display