MosNewsWriter
2012 Probys-ACS Fall Night Tournament
Results

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Palace Gate Anjuman (H) vs Taaza2U Cougars at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Winner Taaza2U Cougars [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Realcom (H) vs Windy City at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Friday, September 14, 2012
Winner Windy City [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: IBM (H) vs Youngsters at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Saturday, September 15, 2012
Winner Youngsters [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Galaxy United (H) vs IBM at Community Park on Sunday, September 16, 2012
Winner Galaxy United [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Vijay (H) vs Probys Hawks at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Sunday, September 16, 2012
Winner Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Chicago Fire (H) vs Chicago United at Community Park on Monday, September 17, 2012
Winner Chicago United [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Vijay (H) vs Patriots at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Winner Vijay [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Lucky XI (H) vs Galaxy United at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Winner Naaz XI [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Probys Hawks (H) vs Expert Medical at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, September 20, 2012
Winner Expert Medical [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 9:00 AM: Villa Park (H) vs Chicago Predators at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, September 23, 2012
Winner Villa Park [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: QF Villa Park (H) vs Expert Medical at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Winner Villa Park [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Pre QF Vijay (H) vs Palace Gate Cheetahs at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Winner Vijay [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 9:00 AM: Pre QF Galaxy United (H) vs Realcom Stallions at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, September 29, 2012
Winner Realcom [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: QF Palace Gate Anjuman (H) vs Players at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
Winner Anjuman [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: QF Youngsters vs Realcom Stallions (H) at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
Winner Youngsters [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 12:00 PM: SF Villa Park (H) vs Youngsters at Carol Stream on Saturday, October 06, 2012
Winner Villa Park [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 12:00 PM: SF Palace Gate Anjuman (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, October 07, 2012
Winner Windy City [Night] Scorecard

Match between Probys ACS Final: Windy City vs Villa Park (H) at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Winner Windy City [Night] Scorecard

Display Page 2 of 2
Banner
1