MosNewsWriter
2012 Probys-ACS Fall Night Tournament
Results

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: ACS Knight Hawks (H) vs Probys Hawks at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Winner Hawks [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Expert Medical (H) vs Vijay at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Winner Expert Medical [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Patriots (H) vs ACS Knight Hawks at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, August 16, 2012
Winner Patriotic Blues [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Palace Gate Cheetahs (H) vs Villa Park at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
Winner West Chicago [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Players (H) vs Palace Gate Anjuman at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Winner Anjuman [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: S & B Laheri XI (H) vs Patriots at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, August 23, 2012
Winner Patriotic Blues [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Pactiv (H) vs Taaza2U Cougars at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Friday, August 24, 2012
Winner Taaza2U Cougars [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: ACS Knight Hawks (H) vs S & B Laheri XI at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Saturday, August 25, 2012
Winner Anjuman 2 Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Windy City (H) vs Chicago Fire at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Monday, August 27, 2012
Winner Windy City [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Patriots (H) vs Vijay at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Winner Vijay [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Probys Hawks (H) vs Expert Medical at Community Park on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Winner Expert Medical [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Galaxy United (H) vs Youngsters at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Winner Youngsters [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Abbott (H) vs Villa Park at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, August 30, 2012
Winner Villa Park [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Palace Gate Anjuman (H) vs Pactiv at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Friday, August 31, 2012
Winner Anjuman [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Chicago Predators (H) vs Abbott at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Saturday, September 01, 2012
Winner Abbott [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Windy City (H) vs Chicago United at Community Park on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
Winner Windy City [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Taaza2U Cougars (H) vs Players at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
Winner Players [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Expert Medical (H) vs S & B Laheri XI at Community Park on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
Winner Expert Medical [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Youngsters (H) vs Lucky XI at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
Winner Youngsters [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Realcom (H) vs Chicago Fire at Community Park on Thursday, September 06, 2012
Winner Realcom [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Lucky XI (H) vs IBM at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Friday, September 07, 2012
Winner Titans [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Palace Gate Cheetahs (H) vs Chicago Predators at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Saturday, September 08, 2012
Winner Chicago Predators [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Chicago United (H) vs Realcom at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Sunday, September 09, 2012
Winner Realcom [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Players (H) vs Pactiv at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Monday, September 10, 2012
Winner Players [Night] Scorecard

Match between T-20 6:30 PM: Palace Gate Cheetahs (H) vs Abbott at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Winner West Chicago [Night] Scorecard

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Display Page 1 of 2
Banner
1