MosNewsWriter
2013 American Premier League (APL)
Results

Match between 1:30 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Expert Streamwood A at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, May 04, 2013
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Galaxy United at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 12, 2013
Winner Galaxy United Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Chicago Predators at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 19, 2013
Winner Chicago Predators Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Windy City (H) vs Anjuman at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Taaza2U Cougars (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 02, 2013
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Villa Park at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, June 06, 2013
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Anjuman (H) vs West Chicago Cheetahs at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 09, 2013
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Youngsters (H) vs Anjuman at Heritage Park on Saturday, June 15, 2013
Winner Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Bright Future at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 22, 2013
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 3:30 PM: Taaza2U Cougars (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, July 28, 2013
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Anjuman (H) Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 11, 2013
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 6:30 AM: West Chicago Cheetahs (H) vs Anjuman at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Villa Park (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 17, 2013
Winner Villa Park Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Chicago Predators (H) vs Anjuman at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Friday, August 23, 2013
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Expert Streamwood A (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 24, 2013
Winner Streamwood Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Galaxy United (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 1 on Monday, September 02, 2013
Winner Galaxy United Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, September 07, 2013
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Bright Future (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, September 14, 2013
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Display