MosNewsWriter
2013 American Premier League (APL)
Results

Match between 1:30 PM: Bright Future (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 04, 2013
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Expert Streamwood A (H) vs Bright Future at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, May 11, 2013
Winner Bright Future Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Villa Park (H) vs Bright Future at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Winner Bright Future Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Bright Future (H) vs Galaxy United at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, May 18, 2013
Winner Bright Future Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Bright Future (H) vs Chicago Predators at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 26, 2013
Winner Chicago Predators Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Windy City (H) vs Bright Future at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 01, 2013
Winner Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Bright Future (H) vs Taaza2U Cougars at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 08, 2013
Winner Bright Future Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Bright Future (H) vs West Chicago Cheetahs at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 15, 2013
Winner Bright Future Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Bright Future at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 22, 2013
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Bright Future (H) vs Expert Streamwood A at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, July 06, 2013
Winner Bright Future Scorecard

Match between 3:30 PM: Taaza2U Cougars (H) vs Bright Future at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, July 21, 2013
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Bright Future (H) vs Villa Park at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 10, 2013
Winner Villa Park Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Chicago Predators (H) vs Bright Future at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 17, 2013
Winner Chicago Predators Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Galaxy United (H) vs Bright Future at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Winner Bright Future Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Youngsters (H) vs Bright Future at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 24, 2013
Winner Bright Future Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Bright Future (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Monday, September 02, 2013
Winner Bright Future Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: West Chicago Cheetahs (H) vs Bright Future at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, September 08, 2013
Winner Bright Future Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Bright Future (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, September 14, 2013
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Display
Banner
1