MosNewsWriter
2013 ACC Analp Reshamwala Tournament (Div 1)
Results

Match between 1:30 PM: Skippers (H) vs El Ninos at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Sunday, May 05, 2013
Winner El Niños Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs El Ninos at Vernon Hills on Saturday, May 11, 2013
Winner Knight Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: El Ninos (H) vs Challengers at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 18, 2013
Winner Challengers Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: El Ninos (H) vs Chicago Fire at Heritage Park on Saturday, May 25, 2013
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: El Ninos (H) vs Tigers at Carol Stream on Sunday, June 02, 2013
Winner Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: El Ninos (H) vs The Royals at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Friday, June 07, 2013
Winner The Royals Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: West Indies XI (H) vs El Ninos at Washington Park on Sunday, June 09, 2013
Winner El Niños Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Allstars (H) vs El Ninos at Carol Stream on Sunday, June 16, 2013
Winner El Niños Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Spartans (H) vs El Ninos at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 23, 2013
Winner Spartans Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: El Ninos (H) vs Chicago Knight Riders at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, August 11, 2013
Winner Chicago Knight Riders Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: FCC Stars (H) vs El Ninos at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, August 18, 2013
Winner FCC Stars Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Rockets (H) vs El Ninos at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 24, 2013
Winner Chicago Rockets Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs El Ninos at Vernon Hills on Sunday, September 01, 2013
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Lucky XI (H) vs El Ninos at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, September 01, 2013
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: AMSA (H) vs El Ninos at Carol Stream on Sunday, September 08, 2013
Winner AMSA Scorecard

Display