MosNewsWriter
2013 ACC Analp Reshamwala Tournament (Div 1)
Results

Match between 1:30 PM: Elite XI (H) vs DC3 at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 05, 2013
Winner Elite XI Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Rockets (H) vs Elite XI at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 18, 2013
Winner Chicago Rockets Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Expert Streamwood C (H) vs Elite XI at Heritage Park on Saturday, June 01, 2013
Winner Expert Medical Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Elite XI (H) vs Chicago Knight Riders at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 08, 2013
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: FCC Stars (H) vs Elite XI at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 23, 2013
Winner FCC Stars Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs Elite XI at Vernon Hills on Saturday, June 29, 2013
Winner Knight Hawks Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Elite XI (H) vs Smashers at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, July 21, 2013
Winner Smashers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Allstars (H) vs Elite XI at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, July 27, 2013
Winner Elite XI Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Elite XI (H) vs Vijay at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 04, 2013
Winner Vijay Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Expert Streamwood B (H) vs Elite XI at Addison on Saturday, August 10, 2013
Winner Streamwood 2 Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Elite XI (H) vs Chicago Blues at Addison on Saturday, August 17, 2013
Winner Chicago Blues Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Elite XI (H) vs Titans at Addison on Saturday, August 24, 2013
Winner Titans Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Elite XI (H) vs Chicago Fire at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 31, 2013
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Elite XI (H) vs The Royals at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, September 01, 2013
Winner The Royals Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Elite XI (H) vs Fighters at Addison on Saturday, September 07, 2013
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Display
Banner
1