MosNewsWriter
2013 ACC Analp Reshamwala Tournament (Div 1)
Results

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Fire (H) vs The Royals at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 18, 2013
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: The Royals (H) vs Challengers at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 01, 2013
Winner The Royals Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: El Ninos (H) vs The Royals at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Friday, June 07, 2013
Winner The Royals Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: The Royals (H) vs Tigers at Heritage Park on Sunday, June 09, 2013
Winner The Royals Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs The Royals at Vernon Hills on Sunday, June 16, 2013
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Skippers (H) vs Royals at Carol Stream on Sunday, June 23, 2013
Winner The Royals Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Chicago Blues (H) The Royals at Heritage Park on Saturday, June 29, 2013
Winner The Royals Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: The Royals (H) vs Realcom at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, July 06, 2013
Winner Realcom Scorecard

Match between 2:45 PM: The Royals (H) vs Chicago Knight Riders at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Saturday, July 20, 2013
Winner The Royals Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: The Royals (H) vs Patriots at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 10, 2013
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Titans (H) vs The Royals at Carol Stream on Sunday, August 18, 2013
Winner Titans Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Spartans (H) vs The Royals at Carol Stream on Sunday, August 25, 2013
Winner The Royals Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: The Royals (H) vs Chicago Rockets at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 31, 2013
Winner Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Elite XI (H) vs The Royals at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, September 01, 2013
Winner The Royals Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: The Royals (H) vs FCC Stars at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, September 08, 2013
Winner The Royals Scorecard

Display
Banner
1