MosNewsWriter
2013 ACC Analp Reshamwala Tournament (Div 1)
Results

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Allstars (H) vs Expert Streamwood B at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, May 05, 2013
Winner Streamwood 2 Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Lucky XI (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 12, 2013
Winner Naaz XI Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: DC3 (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Carol Stream on Saturday, May 18, 2013
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Vijay (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Carol Stream on Sunday, June 02, 2013
Winner Vijay Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Titans (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Carol Stream on Sunday, June 09, 2013
Winner Titans Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Allstars (H) vs El Ninos at Carol Stream on Sunday, June 16, 2013
Winner El Niños Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: West Indies XI (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Washington Park on Sunday, June 23, 2013
Winner West Indies XI Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Allstars (H) vs Expert Streamwood C at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Sunday, June 30, 2013
Winner Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Chicago Allstars (H) vs FCC Stars at Bolingbrook Park 2 (Indian Chase meadows) on Sunday, July 07, 2013
Winner Chicago Allstars Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Fighters (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Carol Stream on Sunday, July 14, 2013
Winner Fighters Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Allstars (H) vs Chicago Blues at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, July 20, 2013
Winner Chicago Blues Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Allstars (H) vs Elite XI at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, July 27, 2013
Winner Elite XI Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Smashers (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 04, 2013
Winner Smashers Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Allstars (H) vs Patriots at Carol Stream on Saturday, August 24, 2013
Winner Patriots Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Allstars (H) vs AMSA at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, August 31, 2013
Winner AMSA Scorecard

Display