MosNewsWriter
2014 ACC American Premier League (APL)
Results

Match between 8:30 AM: Taaza2U Cougars (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 04, 2014
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Windy City (H) vs Bolingbrook at Heritage Park on Saturday, May 10, 2014
Winner Bolingbrook Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Anjuman (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, May 17, 2014
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 9:00 AM: Villa Park (H) vs Windy CIty at Glendale Heights 1 on Monday, May 26, 2014
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Streamwood (H) vs Windy City at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between 9:00 AM: Windy City (H) vs Villa Park at Washington Park on Saturday, May 31, 2014
Winner Villa Park Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Youngsters (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 07, 2014
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Windy City (H) vs Expert Medical at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, June 15, 2014
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Windy City (H) vs Galaxy United at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 21, 2014
Winner Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Predators (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, June 28, 2014
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Windy City (H) vs Youngsters at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Saturday, July 26, 2014
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Expert Medical (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 02, 2014
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Windy City (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 10, 2014
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Galaxy United (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Winner Galaxy United Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Windy City (H) vs Streamwood at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 16, 2014
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Display