MosNewsWriter
2014 ACC American Premier League (APL)
Results

Match between 1:30 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Chicago Predators at Carol Stream on Sunday, May 04, 2014
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Cougars (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, May 11, 2014
Winner Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Expert Medical at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Anjuman (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, May 17, 2014
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Streamwood at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, June 01, 2014
Winner Streamwood Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Galaxy United (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 08, 2014
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Villa Park (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 15, 2014
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Youngsters (H) vs Anjuman at Heritage Park on Saturday, June 21, 2014
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Bolingbrook (H) vs Anjuman at Washington Park on Saturday, June 28, 2014
Winner Bolingbrook Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Streamwood (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, July 26, 2014
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Villa Park at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 02, 2014
Winner Villa Park Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Windy City (H) vs Anjuman at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 10, 2014
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 10:00 AM: Expert Medical (H) vs Anjuman at Washington Park on Saturday, August 16, 2014
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Display