MosNewsWriter
2014 ACC American Premier League (APL)
Results

Match between 1:30 PM: Streamwood 1 (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, May 03, 2014
Winner Streamwood Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Youngsters (H) vs Expert Medical at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, May 11, 2014
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 2:30 PM: Galaxy United (H) vs Youngsters at Addison on Saturday, May 17, 2014
Winner Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Youngsters (H) vs Bolingbrook at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, May 24, 2014
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Bolingbrook (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, June 01, 2014
Winner Bolingbrook Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Youngsters (H) vs Windy City at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 07, 2014
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Predators (H) vs Youngsters at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 10:00 AM: Youngsters (H) vs Cougars at Washington Park on Saturday, June 14, 2014
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Youngsters (H) vs Anjuman at Heritage Park on Saturday, June 21, 2014
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 2;00 PM: Youngsters (H) vs Villa Park at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, June 28, 2014
Winner Villa Park Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Windy City (H) vs Youngsters at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Saturday, July 26, 2014
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Cougars (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 03, 2014
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Youngsters (H) vs Predators at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, August 16, 2014
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Expert Medical (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, August 24, 2014
Winner Expert Medical Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Youngsters (H) vs Galaxy United at Glendale Heights 2 on Sunday, August 31, 2014
Winner Galaxy United Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Anjuman (H) vs Youngsters at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Villa Park (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, September 06, 2014
Winner Villa Park Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Streamwood (H) vs Youngsters at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, September 13, 2014
Winner Youngsters Scorecard

Display
Banner
1