MosNewsWriter
2014 ACC Boom Boom League
Results

Match between 8:30 AM: Chicago Knight Riders (H) vs Vijay at Plainfield Park District on Sunday, May 04, 2014
Winner Chicago Knight Riders Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Realcom (H) vs Chicago Knight Riders at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, May 10, 2014
Winner Chicago Knight Riders Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Skippers (H) vs Knight Riders at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Saturday, May 17, 2014
Winner Skippers Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Chicago CC (H) vs Knight Riders at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, May 31, 2014
Winner Chicago Knight Riders Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Riders (H) vs Chicago Allstars at Plainfield Park District on Saturday, June 07, 2014
Winner Chicago Knight Riders Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Riders (H) vs Tigers at Heritage Park on Saturday, June 14, 2014
Winner Tigers Scorecard

Match between 2:30 PM: Black Caps (H) vs Knight Riders at Addison on Saturday, June 21, 2014
Winner Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: West Indies XI (H) vs Knight Riders at Washington Park on Sunday, July 13, 2014
Winner Chicago Knight Riders Scorecard

Match between 2:00 PM: Knight Riders (H) vs Northern Blues at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, July 26, 2014
Winner Northern Blues Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: El Ninos (H) vs Knight Riders at Bolingbrook Park 1 (Balstrode cricket field) on Sunday, August 03, 2014
Winner Chicago Knight Riders Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Riders (H) vs Lahore Badshahs at Plainfield Park District on Sunday, August 17, 2014
Winner Chicago Knight Riders Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Riders (H) vs Anjuman 2 at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Saturday, August 23, 2014
Winner Chicago Knight Riders Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Riders (H) vs Elite XI at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Sunday, August 24, 2014
Winner Elite XI Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Riders (H) vs Smashers at Glendale Heights 2 on Saturday, September 06, 2014
Winner Chicago Knight Riders Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Leopards (H) vs Knight Riders at Washington Park on Saturday, September 13, 2014
Winner Chicago Knight Riders Scorecard

Display