MosNewsWriter
2016 ACC American Premier League (APL)
Results

Match between 8:30 AM Hawks (H) vs Windy City at Vernon Hills on Sunday, May 01, 2016
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs Chicago Fire at Vernon Hills on Sunday, May 08, 2016
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs Taaza2U Cougars at Vernon Hills on Sunday, May 15, 2016
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs Mavericks at Vernon Hills on Sunday, May 22, 2016
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs Villa Park at Vernon Hills on Sunday, June 05, 2016
Winner Villa Park Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Hawks (H) vs Anjuman at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, June 16, 2016
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs Chicago Fire at Vernon Hills on Sunday, June 19, 2016
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Hawks (H) vs Expert Medical at Dee Park (Desplaines) on Thursday, June 23, 2016
Winner Expert Streamwood Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs Galaxy United at Vernon Hills on Sunday, July 10, 2016
Winner Galaxy United Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs Anjuman at Vernon Hills on Sunday, July 24, 2016
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs Taaza2U Cougars at Vernon Hills on Sunday, July 31, 2016
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs Apex at Vernon Hills on Sunday, August 14, 2016
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs Mavericks at Vernon Hills on Sunday, August 21, 2016
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs Apex at Vernon Hills on Sunday, August 28, 2016
Winner The Heaters Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs Galaxy United at Vernon Hills on Sunday, September 11, 2016
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 1:30 PM: Hawks (H) vs Villa Park at Carol Stream on Saturday, September 17, 2016
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Display