MosNewsWriter
2016 ACC Aslam Qureshi Memorial Night Tournament
Results

Match between 6:30 PM: Taaza2U Cougars (H) vs Yeh Cheez at Glendale Heights 1 on Friday, July 22, 2016
Winner Yeh Cheez [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Villa Park (H) vs Galaxy United at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, July 24, 2016
Winner Villa Park [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Expert Medical (H) vs Taaza2U Cougars at Glendale Heights 1 on Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Winner Expert Streamwood [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Realcom (H) vs Yeh Cheez at Glendale Heights 1 on Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Winner Yeh Cheez [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Chicago Fire (H) vs Galaxy United at Glendale Heights 1 on Thursday, July 28, 2016
Winner Chicago Fire [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Karachi Stars (H) vs Villa Park at Glendale Heights 1 on Saturday, July 30, 2016
Winner Karachi Stars [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Expert Medical (H) vs Realcom at Glendale Heights 1 on Tuesday, August 02, 2016
Winner Realcom [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Galaxy United (H) vs Karachi Stars at Glendale Heights 1 on Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Winner Karachi Stars [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Karachi Stars (H) vs Chicago Fire at Glendale Heights 1 on Thursday, August 04, 2016
Winner Chicago Fire [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Chicago Fire (H) vs Villa Park at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 07, 2016
Winner Villa Park [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Realcom (H) vs Taaza2U Cougars at Glendale Heights 1 on Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Winner Taaza2U Cougars [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Yeh Cheez (H) vs Expert Medical at Glendale Heights 1 on Thursday, August 11, 2016
Winner Yeh Cheez [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Yeh Cheez vs Villa Park (H) at Glendale Heights 1 on Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Winner Yeh Cheez [Night] Scorecard

Match between 6:30 PM: Karachi Stars vs Expert Medical (H) at Glendale Heights 1 on Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Winner Karachi Stars [Night] Scorecard

Match between Night: Yeh Cheez (H) vs Karachi Stars at Glendale Heights 1 on Sunday, August 21, 2016
Winner Yeh Cheez [Night] Scorecard

Display
Banner
1