MosNewsWriter
2017 ACC American PremierLeague (APL)
Results

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs. Chicago Fire at Vernon Hills on Saturday, May 06, 2017
Winner Knight Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs. Windy City at Vernon Hills on Saturday, May 13, 2017
Winner Windy City Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Hawks (H) vs. Knight Hawks at Vernon Hills on Saturday, June 03, 2017
Winner Knight Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs Chicago Blues at Vernon Hills on Saturday, June 10, 2017
Winner Chicago Blues Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs. Chicago Fire at Vernon Hills on Saturday, June 17, 2017
Winner Chicago Fire Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks(H) vs Expert Streamwood at Vernon Hills on Saturday, June 24, 2017
Winner Knight Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs. Galaxy United at Vernon Hills on Saturday, July 01, 2017
Winner Knight Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs Realcom at Vernon Hills on Saturday, July 08, 2017
Winner Knight Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs Villa Park at Vernon Hills on Saturday, July 22, 2017
Winner Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs. Chicago Gladiators at Vernon Hills on Saturday, July 29, 2017
Winner Chicago Gladiators Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs Karachi Stars at Vernon Hills on Saturday, August 05, 2017
Winner Knight Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs Hawks at Vernon Hills on Saturday, August 12, 2017
Winner Hawks Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs Youngsters at Vernon Hills on Saturday, August 19, 2017
Winner zz Youngsters Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs. Taaza2u Cougars at Vernon Hills on Saturday, August 26, 2017
Winner Taaza2U Cougars Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs Anjuman at Vernon Hills on Saturday, September 02, 2017
Winner Anjuman Scorecard

Match between 8:30 AM: Knight Hawks (H) vs. The Heaters at Vernon Hills on Saturday, September 09, 2017
Winner The Heaters Scorecard

Display
Banner
1