MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
Anjuman Ayaz Patel mistermech84@yahoo.com americancricketclub.org
Anjuman 2 Imtiaz Patel 773 807 9187 anjumanxi@gmail.com
Bravehearts Saroop Dey 678-270-0570 saroop.dey@gmail.com
Chaudhari Knights Tejash Chaudhari 773-600-4393 ctejash@gmail.com
Chicago Allstars Nand Parkash 630-750-6669 narwania@hotmail.com
Chicago Blues Sumit Patel 630 2125815 teamcbcc@gmail.com
Chicago CC Asif Ali 630 764 9154 chicagocc12@gmail.com
Chicago Fire Siva K. Kesana (617) 504-0202 sivakumar11@yahoo.com
Chicago Gladiators Arif Mahmood 630 362 1280 arifm@hotmail.com http://www.chicagopredators.com
Chicago Knight Riders Partho Ghatak 630-936-5810 partho_ghatak@hotmail.com
Chicago Leopards Danish Baig 773 946 1922 chicagoleopardscricketclub@gmail.com http://www.chicagoleopards.org/
Chicago Rockets Imran Ajmeri 630-290-3606 ajmeri.imran@gmail.com
Chicago Stars Yusuf Behlim 773-709-3182 mybehlim@gmail.com
Elite XI Idrees Muhammed 6306649066 idrees_muhammed@yahoo.com
Expert Streamwood Hitesh Shah 2246169644 sccdivb@gmail.com
Falcons Hassan Qureshi 773-443-2003 hassan_arif@yahoo.com
Fighters Parthiv Patel 847-529-3703 Pratik427@yahoo.com
Galaxy United Kashif Zaheer 630-278-9791 naser_ice@yahoo.com www.GalaxyUnitedCC.com
Hawks Mukarram Raheel 224-637-5297 raheelmu786@yahoo.com http://www.nicchawks.com/
Karachi Stars Adeel Salam 872-806-5823 adeelsalam418@gmail.com
Knight Hawks Bobby Tuli 7732411179 btuli@yahoo.com
Lahore Badshahs Muhammad Yousuf 8475078747 usuf_cool@hotmail.com
Lions CC Samir Patel 847-877-4160 patelsamir1206@gmail.com
Lombard Badshahs Mansoor Ali 630-217-6419 mansoorali786@gmail.com
Mavericks Brijesh Sharthiya 847-749-6677 JimmyPatel100@gmail.com

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Display Page 1 of 7
Banner
1