MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
zz Rookies [Night] Faisal Gabba faisalgaba@gmail.com
zz Sector 7 [Night] Yaqoob Ali 773-816-4890 ali.mohammad03@gmail.com
zz Skippers [Night] Mehul Patel 847 499 9053 mpatel@wheelingil.gov
zz Skokie Patriots [Night] Mohammad Iftikar 773-816-4890 noemail@email.com
zz Sonics Mohammed Musheer Ahmad (630) 201-5218 mmusheer@yahoo.com
zz Sonics [Night] Muhammed Musheer (630) 201-5218 mmusheer@yahoo.com
zz Spartans Haris Effendi 6306158355 haris_web@Hotmail.com
zz Spartans [Night 2008] 630 email@email.com
zz Stallions (Night 2009) Andy Dadlani Ph: 630.893.6000 email@email.com http://www.andydadlani.com
zz Streamwood Dilip and Hitesh Shah 224-805-0826/224-616-644 streamwoodcricketclub@yahoo.com
zz Streamwood 2 Hitesh Shah 224 616 9644 sccdivb@gmail.com
zz Streamwood B [Night] Hitesh Shah 224 616 9644 sccdivb@gmail.com
zz Suburban 630 email@email.com
zz The Incredibles Hasan Dastagir 630-649-4284 hassandastgir@hotmail.com
zz The Royals [Night] Saamir Siddiqui saamer.siddiqi@gmail.com
zz Thunderbirds Khurram Syed 630-715-7608 email@email.com
zz Thunderbirds [Night] Khurram Syed cricketusa@gmail.com
zz Titans Aamir Waseem 630 400 6450 aamirw2315@gmail.com
zz Titans [Night] Maaz Aslam mmaslam18@gmail.com
zz Villa Park [Night 2008] 630 email@email.com
zz VillaPark (Night 2009) Haris Imtiaz 630-854-8907 email@email.com
zz West Chicago Haq Chaudary 630 696 7458 haqchaudary@gmail.com http://www.wccheetahs.com/
zz West Chicago [Night] Haq Chaudhary 630 696 7458 haqchaudary@gmail.com
zz West Indies XI Walter Bernard 773 488 8984 contact@bernardproductions.net
zz Windy City (Night 2009) Mir Ali 630-788-6491 email@email.com

Display Page 6 of 7
Banner
1