MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
zz Skippers [Night] Mehul Patel 847 499 9053 mpatel@wheelingil.gov
zz Skokie Patriots [Night] Mohammad Iftikar 773-816-4890 noemail@email.com
zz Sonics Mohammed Musheer Ahmad (630) 201-5218 mmusheer@yahoo.com
zz Sonics [Night] Muhammed Musheer (630) 201-5218 mmusheer@yahoo.com
zz Spartans Haris Effendi 6306158355 haris_web@Hotmail.com
zz Spartans [Night 2008] 630 email@email.com
zz Stallions (Night 2009) Andy Dadlani Ph: 630.893.6000 email@email.com http://www.andydadlani.com
zz Streamwood Dilip and Hitesh Shah 224-805-0826/224-616-644 streamwoodcricketclub@yahoo.com
zz Streamwood 2 Hitesh Shah 224 616 9644 sccdivb@gmail.com
zz Streamwood B [Night] Hitesh Shah 224 616 9644 sccdivb@gmail.com
zz Suburban 630 email@email.com
zz Taaza2U Cougars [Night] Salman Khan 847 875 2376 skhan925@gmail.com http://taaza2u.com/
zz The Incredibles Hasan Dastagir 630-649-4284 hassandastgir@hotmail.com
zz The Royals [Night] Saamir Siddiqui saamer.siddiqi@gmail.com
zz Thunderbirds Khurram Syed 630-715-7608 email@email.com
zz Thunderbirds [Night] Khurram Syed cricketusa@gmail.com
zz Tigers Hemen Patel 630 638 9311 hemen05@gmail.com
zz Titans Aamir Waseem 630 400 6450 aamirw2315@gmail.com
zz Titans [Night] Maaz Aslam mmaslam18@gmail.com
zz Vijay [Night] Dev Patel 630 812 8755 dev4786@gmail.com
zz Villa Park [Night 2008] 630 email@email.com
zz Villa Park [Night] Arsalan Ali 630 261 5802 villaparkcc@yahoo.com
zz VillaPark (Night 2009) Haris Imtiaz 630-854-8907 email@email.com
zz West Chicago [Night] Haq Chaudhary 630 696 7458 haqchaudary@gmail.com
zz West Indies XI Walter Bernard 773 488 8984 contact@bernardproductions.net

Display Page 6 of 7
Banner
1