MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
Fighters Parthiv Patel 847-529-3703 Pratik427@yahoo.com
Galaxy United Kashif Zaheer 630-278-9791 galaxyunitedcc@yahoo.com www.GalaxyUnitedCC.com
Galaxy United [Night] Kashif Zaheer galaxyunitedcc@yahoo.com
Hawks Mukarram Raheel 224-637-5297 raheelmu786@yahoo.com http://www.nicchawks.com/
Hawks [Night] Mukkaram Raheel 224-637-5297 raheelmu786@yahoo.com
Karachi Stars Adeel Salam 630-501-5520 adeelsalam418@gmail.com
Karachi Stars [Night] Aijaz Baig 630-439-6084 email@email.com
Knight Hawks Bobby Tuli 7732411179 btuli@yahoo.com
Lahore Badshahs Muhammad Yousuf 8475078747 usuf_cool@hotmail.com
Lions CC Samir Patel 847-877-4160 patelsamir1206@gmail.com
Lombard Badshahs Mansoor Ali 630-217-6419 mansoorali786@gmail.com
Patriots Manish Varma (847) 722-9936 ziddi@hotmail.com http://www.patriotscricketclub.com
Patriots [Night] Manish Varma 847-722-9936 ziddi@hotmail.com
Realcom Andy Dadlani 708-912-0601 andydadlani@sbcglobal.net
Realcom [Night] Andy Dadlani 708 912 0601 andydadlani@sbcglobal.net
Rising Stars Mehul Patel 847-454-6630 Patelkhiladi@yahoo.com
Royals [Night] Shakeel Mohammed 847-989-3024 shak76@hotmail.com
Skippers Avi Dalvi 6306742828 avi9161@gmail.com
Smashers Tejas Shah 630-772-4211 shahtej23@hotmail.com
Strikers
Taaza2U Cougars Salman Khan 847-875-2376 cougarscricketclub@gmail.com
Taaza2U Cougars [Night] Salman Khan 847 875 2376 skhan925@gmail.com http://taaza2u.com/
The Heaters Ali Khan 773-987-7349 aliprogems@gmail.com
Tigers Hemen Patel 630 638 9311 hemen05@gmail.com
Vijay Chirag Vaswani 630-209-4542 chirag.jc@gmail.com http://www.vijaycc.com

Display Page 2 of 7
Banner
1