MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
Patriots Manish Varma (847) 722-9936 ziddi@hotmail.com http://www.patriotscricketclub.com
Realcom Andy Dadlani 708-912-0601 andydadlani@sbcglobal.net
Rising Stars Mehul Patel 847-454-6630 Patelkhiladi@yahoo.com
Shalimar Stars Akther Noorani 201-394-7271 gnoorani1@gmail.com
Skippers Avi Dalvi 6306742828 avi9161@gmail.com
Smashers Tejas Shah 630-772-4211 shahtej23@hotmail.com
Strikers Salman Patel 773-798-7159 psalman52@yahoo.com
Taaza2U Cougars Salman Khan 847-875-2376 cougarscricketclub@gmail.com
The Heaters Shafi 773-977-9503 Heaterscricketclub@gmail.com
Transformers Adil Siddiqui 630 313 9786 s.adil123@gmail.com
Vijay Chirag Vaswani 630-209-4542 chirag.jc@gmail.com http://www.vijaycc.com
Villa Park Haris Imtiaz 630-854-8907 villaparkcc@yahoo.com http://www.villaparkcc.com/
Warriors Devarsh Thakkar 630-550-6303 devarsh1989@gmail.com
West Chicago Haq Chaudary 630 696 7458 haqchaudary@gmail.com http://www.wccheetahs.com/
Windy City Ali Agha 773-316-5779 alionweb1@gmail.com
zz Abbott [Night] Sanjay P Nair sanjay.p.nair@abbott.com
zz AMSA Ali Rizawi ali_rizawi@hotmail.com
zz Anjuman 2 [Night] Imtiaz Patel 7738079187 anjumanxi@gmail.com
zz Anjuman [Night] Ayaz Patel 773 681 1822 ayaz.mister@gmail.com
zz Apex [Night] Ali Khan 773-987-7349 aliprogems@gmail.com
zz Athletics Riyaz Ajmeri 6305503232 riyazajmeri@yahoo.com
zz Black Caps Sarti Krishnan 630-258-4285 sartik@gmail.com
zz Black Caps [Night] Sarti Krishnan 630 258 4285 sartik@gmail.com
zz Blazers Abbas Ajeez 847 254 9177 blazerscc@yahoo.com
zz Bolingbrook Umar Bilal 630 728 3855 icheema.sap@gmail.com http://www.bolingbrookcc.org

Display Page 2 of 7
Banner
1