MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
Chicago Fire [Night] Siva Kumar sivakumar11@yahoo.com
Chicago Kings Asif Hamidi 630-817-9931 a059342@allstate.com
Chicago Knight Riders Partho Ghatak 630-936-5810 partho_ghatak@hotmail.com
Chicago Leopards Danish Baig 773 946 1922 chicagoleopardscricketclub@gmail.com
Chicago Leopards [Night] Michael Smith gary2smart@gmail.com
Chicago Predators Arif Mahmood 630 362 1280 arifm@hotmail.com http://www.chicagopredators.com
Chicago Predators [Night] Arif Mehmood 630 362 1280 arifm@hotmail.com
Chicago Rockets Sharif Malim 847-456-4932 sharifmalim@hotmail.com
Chicago Rockets [Night] Sharif Malim sharifmalim@hotmail.com
Chicago Super Kings Sanjay Gopalakrishnan 224 210 0288 sgopala716@gmail.com
Chicago United [Night] Kalyan Chaudhari 312 804 4853 chandhuri@gmail.com
Cornered Tigers [Night] Humad Chaudhary 312 806 0023 hchoudh1@mail.depaul.edu
Cougars (Night 2009) Salman Khan 847-875-2376 skhan925@gmail.com
Cougars [Night 2008] 847-875-2376
DC3 Ahmed Mohammad 630 333 0770 mohammed.ahmed@pepsico.com
Deccan Blues Syed Hashmi 773-456-2302 deccanbluescc@yahoo.com
Dee Park [Night] Chirag Patel cjpatel007@yahoo.com
Delta Mohammed Nayeem 773 563 1578 manst014@gmail.com
El Niños Shuaib Menk 773-704-8109 s_menk@yahoo.com
El Ninos [Night] Shuaib Menk 773-704-8109 s_menk@yahoo.com
Elite XI Idrees Muhammed 6306649066 idrees_muhammed@yahoo.com
Expert Medical Vik Chakravarthy 847-331-9647 chakviky@hotmail.com
Expert Medical [Night] Hitesh Shah streamwoodcricketclub@yahoo.com
Falcons Ali Agha 773-3165779 alionweb1@yahoo.com
FCC Stars Ahsan Chaudhary 815 6002861 fuente078@hotmail.com

Display Page 2 of 6
Banner
1