MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
Streamwood Dilip and Hitesh Shah 224-805-0826/224-616-644 streamwoodcricketclub@yahoo.com
Streamwood 2 Hitesh Shah 224 616 9644 sccdivb@gmail.com
Streamwood B [Night] Hitesh Shah 224 616 9644 sccdivb@gmail.com
Taaza2U Cougars Salman Khan 847-875-2376 cougarscricketclub@gmail.com
Taaza2U Cougars [Night] Salman Khan 847 875 2376 skhan925@gmail.com http://taaza2u.com/
Tigers Hemen Patel 630 638 9311 hemen05@gmail.com
Tigers 2 Mehul Patel 847-454-6630 Patelkhiladi@yahoo.com
Vijay Chirag Vaswani 630-209-4542 chirag.jc@gmail.com http://www.vijaycc.com
Vijay [Night] Dev Patel 630 812 8755 dev4786@gmail.com
Villa Park Haris Imtiaz 630-854-8907 villaparkcc@yahoo.com http://www.villaparkcc.com/
Villa Park [Night] Arsalan Ali 630 261 5802 villaparkcc@yahoo.com
West Chicago Haq Chaudary 630 696 7458 haqchaudary@gmail.com http://www.wccheetahs.com/
West Chicago [Night] Haq Chaudhary 630 696 7458 haqchaudary@gmail.com
Windy City Ali Agha 773-316-5779 alionweb1@gmail.com
Windy City [Night] Qasim Khan 312 927 0917 qasimkhan99@hotmail.com
xxAbbott [Night] Sanjay P Nair sanjay.p.nair@abbott.com
xxAMSA Ali Rizawi ali_rizawi@hotmail.com
xxAthletics Riyaz Ajmeri 6305503232 riyazajmeri@yahoo.com
xxBlazers Abbas Ajeez 847 254 9177 blazerscc@yahoo.com
xxBolingbrook (Night 2009) Mir Ali 630-667-1995 email@email.com
xxBolingbrook Badshahs Mir Ali 773 664 1318 saqibazhar@ymail.com
xxBolingbrook Lions [Night] Ahmed Mohammad aqureshi1982@hotmail.com
xxBright Future Amir Ansari 630 776 6556 aamirazizansari@yahoo.com
xxBright Future (Night 2009) Arif Mehmood 630 email@email.com
xxBright Future [Night] Amir Ansari aamirazizansari@yahoo.com

Display Page 3 of 6
Banner
1