MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
Vijay [Night] Dev Patel 630 812 8755 dev4786@gmail.com
Villa Park Haris Imtiaz 630-854-8907 villaparkcc@yahoo.com http://www.villaparkcc.com/
Villa Park [Night] Arsalan Ali 630 261 5802 villaparkcc@yahoo.com
Warriors Devarsh Thakkar 630-550-6303 devarsh1989@gmail.com
Windy City Ali Agha 773-316-5779 alionweb1@gmail.com
Yeh Cheez [Night] Noman Khan ayaz.mister@gmail.com
Youngsters Osman Ahmed 224 522 2790 osmanahmed154@gmail.com
Youngsters [Night] Osman Ahmed 224 629 728 osman_foru@hotmail.com
zz Abbott [Night] Sanjay P Nair sanjay.p.nair@abbott.com
zz AMSA Ali Rizawi ali_rizawi@hotmail.com
zz Athletics Riyaz Ajmeri 6305503232 riyazajmeri@yahoo.com
zz Black Caps Sarti Krishnan 630-258-4285 sartik@gmail.com
zz Black Caps [Night] Sarti Krishnan 630 258 4285 sartik@gmail.com
zz Blazers Abbas Ajeez 847 254 9177 blazerscc@yahoo.com
zz Bolingbrook Umar Bilal 630 728 3855 icheema.sap@gmail.com http://www.bolingbrookcc.org
zz Bolingbrook (Night 2009) Mir Ali 630-667-1995 email@email.com
zz Bolingbrook Badshahs Mir Ali 773 664 1318 saqibazhar@ymail.com
zz Bolingbrook Lions [Night] Ahmed Mohammad aqureshi1982@hotmail.com
zz Bolingbrook [Night] Nasir Hayat 630 673 8885 nasirhayat@sbcglobal.net
zz Bright Future Amir Ansari 630 776 6556 aamirazizansari@yahoo.com
zz Bright Future (Night 2009) Arif Mehmood 630 email@email.com
zz Bright Future [Night] Amir Ansari aamirazizansari@yahoo.com
zz Challengers Sreenivas Vemury vshrinu@yahoo.com
zz Chicago Chills Qasim Riaz 630 605 6624 qasim.m.riaz@jpmchase.com
zz Chicago Fire 2 Siva K. Kesana 617 504 0202 sivakumar11@yahoo.com

Display Page 3 of 7
Banner
1