MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
zz Cougars [Night 2008] 847-875-2376 email@email.com
zz DC3 Ahmed Mohammad 630 333 0770 mohammed.ahmed@pepsico.com
zz Deccan Blues Syed Hashmi 773-456-2302 deccanbluescc@yahoo.com
zz Dee Park [Night] Chirag Patel cjpatel007@yahoo.com
zz Delta Mohammed Nayeem 773 563 1578 manst014@gmail.com
zz Falcons Ali Agha 773-3165779 alionweb1@yahoo.com
zz FCC Stars Ahsan Chaudhary 815 6002861 fuente078@hotmail.com
zz Fighters [Night] Vijay Patel 630-677-9276 vpatel_17@yahoo.com
zz Fighting Tigers [Night] Hemen Patel hemen05@yahoo.com
zz Fire Hawks Siva Kesana 617-504-0202 sivakumar11@yahoo.com
zz Galaxy United [Night 2008] Kashif Zaheer 630-278-9791 galaxyunitedcc@yahoo.com
zz Gladiators Amir Khan 630 936 6711 amirsultankhan@hotmail.com
zz Gujju XI [Night] Manish Varma 847-722-9936 ziddi@hotmail.com
zz Hari Heights Happyen Patel 630-240-2306 happyen83@yahoo.com
zz Hyderabad Deccan Raees Nizami 630 hdcc11@hotmail.com
zz Hyderabad Deccan [Night] Raees Nizami hdcc11@hotmail.com
zz IBM Nasir Bilal 331 225 6476 nbilal22@gmail.com
zz IEC Hussaini [Night] Hassan Lakhani 630-788-4032 lakhanihassan@yahoo.com
zz Illinois Amir Kahn 847-293-7089 icc41@yahoo.comcape.net
zz Jaguars Naveen Jagarlamudi 630 559 5678 jaguarscc@hotmail.com
zz Juggernauts Ravi Survarnakanti 646 269 1271 suvarnakanti@gmail.com
zz Karachi United Sohail Bari 630-709-9467 dani93@aol.com
zz Karachi XI [Night] Ali Chaudhary ali_choudhri@hotmail.com
zz Lions OLD Fahad Faridi 847 531 3137 fahadfaridi@gmail.com
zz Lions OLD [Night] Fahad Faridi fahadfaridi@gmail.com

Display Page 4 of 6
Banner
1