MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
xxChallengers Sreenivas Vemury vshrinu@yahoo.com
xxChicago Chills Qasim Riaz 630 605 6624 qasim.m.riaz@jpmchase.com
xxChicago Kings Asif Hamidi 630-817-9931 a059342@allstate.com
xxChicago Super Kings Sanjay Gopalakrishnan 224 210 0288 sgopala716@gmail.com
xxChicago United [Night] Kalyan Chaudhari 312 804 4853 chandhuri@gmail.com
xxCornered Tigers [Night] Humad Chaudhary 312 806 0023 hchoudh1@mail.depaul.edu
xxCougars (Night 2009) Salman Khan 847-875-2376 skhan925@gmail.com
xxCougars [Night 2008] 847-875-2376 email@email.com
xxDC3 Ahmed Mohammad 630 333 0770 mohammed.ahmed@pepsico.com
xxDeccan Blues Syed Hashmi 773-456-2302 deccanbluescc@yahoo.com
xxDee Park [Night] Chirag Patel cjpatel007@yahoo.com
xxDelta Mohammed Nayeem 773 563 1578 manst014@gmail.com
xxFalcons Ali Agha 773-3165779 alionweb1@yahoo.com
xxFCC Stars Ahsan Chaudhary 815 6002861 fuente078@hotmail.com
xxFighters [Night] Vijay Patel 630-677-9276 vpatel_17@yahoo.com
xxFighting Tigers [Night] Hemen Patel hemen05@yahoo.com
xxFire Hawks Siva Kesana 617-504-0202 sivakumar11@yahoo.com
xxGalaxy United [Night 2008] Kashif Zaheer 630-278-9791 galaxyunitedcc@yahoo.com
xxGladiators Amir Khan 630 936 6711 amirsultankhan@hotmail.com
xxGujju XI [Night] Manish Varma 847-722-9936 ziddi@hotmail.com
xxHari Heights Happyen Patel 630-240-2306 happyen83@yahoo.com
xxHyderabad Deccan Raees Nizami 630 hdcc11@hotmail.com
xxHyderabad Deccan [Night] Raees Nizami hdcc11@hotmail.com
xxIBM Nasir Bilal 331 225 6476 nbilal22@gmail.com
xxIEC Hussaini [Night] Hassan Lakhani 630-788-4032 lakhanihassan@yahoo.com

Display Page 4 of 6
Banner
1