MosNewsWriter



Team List
Name Team Manager Contact Number Email Web Site
zz Chicago Kings Asif Hamidi 630-817-9931 a059342@allstate.com
zz Chicago Leopards [Night] Michael Smith gary2smart@gmail.com
zz Chicago Rockets [Night] Sharif Malim sharifmalim@hotmail.com
zz Chicago Super Kings Sanjay Gopalakrishnan 224 210 0288 sgopala716@gmail.com
zz Chicago United [Night] Kalyan Chaudhari 312 804 4853 chandhuri@gmail.com
zz Cornered Tigers [Night] Humad Chaudhary 312 806 0023 hchoudh1@mail.depaul.edu
zz Cougars (Night 2009) Salman Khan 847-875-2376 skhan925@gmail.com
zz Cougars [Night 2008] 847-875-2376 email@email.com
zz DC3 Ahmed Mohammad 630 333 0770 mohammed.ahmed@pepsico.com
zz Deccan Blues Syed Hashmi 773-456-2302 deccanbluescc@yahoo.com
zz Dee Park [Night] Chirag Patel cjpatel007@yahoo.com
zz Delta Mohammed Nayeem 773 563 1578 manst014@gmail.com
zz Falcons Ali Agha 773-3165779 alionweb1@yahoo.com
zz FCC Stars Ahsan Chaudhary 815 6002861 fuente078@hotmail.com
zz Fighters [Night] Vijay Patel 630-677-9276 vpatel_17@yahoo.com
zz Fighting Tigers [Night] Hemen Patel hemen05@yahoo.com
zz Fire Hawks Siva Kesana 617-504-0202 sivakumar11@yahoo.com
zz Galaxy United [Night 2008] Kashif Zaheer 630-278-9791 galaxyunitedcc@yahoo.com
zz Gladiators Amir Khan 630 936 6711 amirsultankhan@hotmail.com
zz Gujju XI [Night] Manish Varma 847-722-9936 ziddi@hotmail.com
zz Hari Heights Happyen Patel 630-240-2306 happyen83@yahoo.com
zz Hyderabad Deccan Raees Nizami 630 hdcc11@hotmail.com
zz Hyderabad Deccan [Night] Raees Nizami hdcc11@hotmail.com
zz IBM Nasir Bilal 331 225 6476 nbilal22@gmail.com
zz IEC Hussaini [Night] Hassan Lakhani 630-788-4032 lakhanihassan@yahoo.com

Display Page 4 of 7
Banner
1